Your new 3rd Party Logistics provider has arrived

Contact Us

Momentum Logistics
Sharjah, UAE.
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Fax: +971.6.5587528
Email: info@momentumlogistics.com
Mr. Tom Nauwelaerts
Momentum Logistics Managing Director
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Fax: +971.6.5587528
Email: tnauwelaerts@momentumlogistics.com
 
Warehousing Division:
Mr. Stuart Mainland
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: smainland@momentumlogistics.com
Inland Transport Division:
Mr. Martin Roberts
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: mroberts@momentumlogistics.com
 
Container Repair Division:
Mr. John Sparkes
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: jsparkes@momentumlogistics.com
Sharjah Inland Container Depot:
Mr. Stuart Mainland
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: smainland@momentumlogistics.com
 
Freight Forwarding Division:
Mr. Raakesh Nambiar
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: rnambiar@momentumlogistics.com
Email: rfq@momentumlogistics.com
Contract Logistics Division:
Mr. Tom Nauwelaerts
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Fax: +971.6.5587528
Email: tnauwelaerts@momentumlogistics.com
 
For Sales Enquiries into Iraq- North and South Territory:
Mr. Jai Kaushal
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: jkaushal@momentumlogistics.com
Container Conversions / Fabrication:
Mr. Chris Walker
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: cwalker@momentumlogistics.com
Email: sales@momentumlogistics.com
 
Container Sales:
Mr. John Thekanath
Phone: +971.6.5062000
Email: jthekanath@momentumlogistics.com
Email: sales@momentumlogistics.com
 

Click here to see our location map

Momentum Logistics Logo
Your Logistics Partner